Catherine West – 2016 Parliamentary Question to the Department for Exiting the European Union

The below Parliamentary question was asked by Catherine West on 2016-09-14.

To ask the Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union, when he expects to have a permanent address for his Department.

Mr David Jones

The Department is permanently headquartered at 9 Downing Street.